If you place your order from the Google Photos app, you have the option to connect your Google Photos account and your digitized memories will be automatically added to your Google Photos library. You can connect to your Google Photos account when you purchase your Time Capsule or during the activation process.
You can also add your digitized memories to Google Photos using MemoryCloud, where you can access your Digital Copy. Below are instructions on how you can add your digitized memories using MemoryCloud:
- Sign in to your MemoryCloud account.
- Click on the thumbnail of the Digital Copy you want to save.
- From the Digital Copy viewing page, click "Add to Google Photos".
- You will be redirected to Google to authenticate your Google Account.
Once your digitized memories have been added to Google Photos, you will receive a confirmation email.